Barrow City Stories

eBooks in the Barrow City Stories series all take place, logically, in my fictional metropolis of Barrow City. There may be occasional character overlap, but the stories in this series are not sequential or directly related, and can be read in any order.  Most of the stories are Urban Fantasy, but there’s some horror and suspense in the mix as well. Some of these are very short, some are longer–see each story’s individual page for summaries, length, excerpts, and links to buy!

All Barrow City Stories eBooks are available on Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes & Noble*, Kobo*, and iTunes*.  They’ll be available directly through this website in the future, as well.

*There’s a slight lag for titles to show up on Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and iTunes, usually about a week.

The titles below are available now:

The following titles are available for pre-order on Amazon now:

There are no pre-orders at the moment…

These titles will be available later:

Better Not Tell You Now

Preston bought the Magic 8 Ball on a whim, having no idea how it would change is life. When it finally gives him advice he doesn’t want to follow, will he be able to make the right decision on his own?

Available on September 29th